Still surfing with Internet Explorer 6 or 7? Download Firefox, it's safer!

Welcome to the Clubhouse and The 19th Hole.

Sign in to your account

To access the premium sections of the site, please sign in below.
Forgot your password? Request a new one!

Remember me for two weeks What is this?

Sign Up And... Not a member? Sign up today to begin viewing state-wide rankings, news and player profiles!

La Marque Premier Acad of Learning
  • Region 4
  • District 30

    This school has not yet submitted their team roster.

Tournament Results 2014-2015

Tournament results are not yet available for La Marque Premier Acad of Learning.

There are no related articles for La Marque Premier Acad of Learning.

Are you a coach or player for this high school? Do you want to have your teams ranked on the scoreboard?
Contact us about how you can begin submitting your changes and rosters today!

Where are they now?

  • Ryan Franza (2007) Rockwall, TX - Texas A&M University
  • Garett Fisher (2009) Keller, TX - Sam Houston State University
  • Philip Krebsbach (2007) San Antonio, TX - Texas State University
  • Chase Lindsey (2008) Oklahoma City, OK - Oklahoma Baptist University
  • Kyle Kristoferson** (2008) Denton, TX - University of Texas
  • Brett Holly (2009) Andrew, TX - Midland College
  • Jimmy Elliott** (2009) Katy, TX - Texas A&M University
  • Blake Chase (2009) Colleyville, TX - Harding University
  • Zack Seiberling (2007) Houston, TX - Sam Houston State University (PGM)
  • Aaron Mulder (2008) San Antonio, TX - University of Texas-San Antonio
  • Klay Dodd (2009) Krum, TX - Seminole State College
  • Santino Lujan (2007) San Antonio, TX - University of the Incarnate Word
  • Mindy McCord (2008) Fort Worth, TX - University of Texas-Tyler
  • Taylor Knott (S) (2008) Arlington, TX - University of Alabama
  • Jack Gordy (2009) Rowlett, TX - Mississippi College
  • Carla Cooper (2007) Arlington, TX - Tarleton State University
  • Barrett Kelpin (2008) Kalamazoo, MI - University of Iowa
  • Sebastian Szirmak (2008) Toronto, ON - University of New Orleans
  • Ari Bollinger (2009) Tyler, TX - Tyler Junior College
  • Ashley Hernandez (2009) Helotes, TX - Schreiner University
  • Dillon Watkins (2009) Newark, TX - Texas Wesleyan University
  • Emily Leahey (2008) Ardmore, OK - University of Central Oklahoma
  • Curtis Vaughan, IV (2009) San Antonio, TX - Incarnate Word
  • Kayla Wilson (2007) Pearland, TX - Northwood University
  • Karisma Smith (2009) Montgomery, TX - Florida Tech