Still surfing with Internet Explorer 6 or 7? Download Firefox, it's safer!

Welcome to the Clubhouse and The 19th Hole.

Sign in to your account

To access the premium sections of the site, please sign in below.
Forgot your password? Request a new one!

Remember me for two weeks What is this?

Sign Up And... Not a member? Sign up today to begin viewing state-wide rankings, news and player profiles!

2011 Big Sandy Golf Invitational Golf Tournament Results

The Big Sandy Wildcat Golf Team defended their 2010 Big Sandy Invitational Golf Tournament Team Championship by winning the 2011 Big Sandy Invitational Golf Tournament with a score of 173. The tournament was shortened to 9 holes due to severe weather. The Big Sandy team was led by Bradley Smith who shot a 40, Kody McClelland posted a score of 42, Joseph Khader shot a 44, and Justin Evans shot a 47.

The Sabine Cardinal’s Team finished in 2nd place with a stroke total of 179 and Harmony won the bronze medal with a total of 180.

Seth Boling of Harmony won the medalist trophy with a score of 39.

The Lady Eagles of Canton won the Girl’s Team Championship with a score of 212. The New Diana Lady Eagles finished in 2nd place with a total of 220. The Harmony Lady Eagles finished in 3rd place with a total score of 221.

Kirstie Krueger of Harmony won the girl’s medalist trophy with a score of 42.

Big Sandy

Are you a high school coach that wants to feature your school or players on High School Golf Scoreboard?
Signup and begin submitting your stories today!

Where are they now?

  • Kelsey Coburn (2009) Corpus Christi, TX - Southwestern University
  • Alison Murdock (2008) Austin, TX - University of Texas-Tyler
  • Sarah Beth Davis (2009) Victoria, TX - Texas A&M University
  • Shannon Jungman (2008) Pflugerville, TX - University of Texas - San Antonio
  • Samuel Driver (2009) Houston, TX - Boston College
  • Sarah Stillwell (2008) Castroville, TX - Schreiner University
  • Ryan Baldwin (2008) Corpus Christi, TX - University of Texas-Brownsville
  • Jennifer King (2008) Victoria, TX - University of Texas - Tyler
  • Shane McDonald (2007) Mansfield, TX - University of New Mexico
  • Andrew Gonzaba (2009) San Antonio, TX - University of the Incarnate Word
  • Ryan Sirman (2007) Tyler, TX - University of Oklahoma
  • Paul McConnell (2009) Garland, TX - Colorado
  • Noelle Willcoxon (2007) Conroe, TX - Lon Morris College
  • Joyce Martinez (2008) LaPorte, TX - Southern Mississippi University
  • Zachary Soth (2008) Sugar Land, TX - Hill College
  • Trey Sullivan (2008) Aledo, TX - University of Oklahoma
  • Dillon Phillips (2008) Edgewood, TX - Texas A&M University
  • Jay Ray (2008) Fort Worth, TX - Schreiner University
  • Chris Wilson (2007) Tulsa, OK - University of Oklahoma
  • Kelly Kraft (2007) Denton, TX - Southern Methodist University
  • Brad Lyle (2009) Richardson, TX - St. Edwards University
  • Meghann Stevens (2007) Katy, TX - Sam Houston State University
  • Broc Raymond (2007) The Woodlands, TX - Xavier University
  • Austin Phillips** (2008) Fort Worth, TX - Texas Christian University
  • Kelsey Welber (2008) Plano, TX - Missouri State University